I’m watching S3 of Buffy and thought I’d check into one of the boards I frequent. One member left and now another one out of guilt of making the first member leave. Geez.

I’m tired of the bullshit over there and the whining about people’s lives that I don’t know, exempting those who I’ve met in real life. I’m tired of the high school antics of a handful of people so I’m thinking I might go back to lurksville over there or simply leave altogether. I dunno. I’ll prolly end up staying around because I genuinely enjoy conversation with those who know who they are … I’m just a cranky panda about the he said/she said business – we’re how old again?

I don’t suffer fools lightly. I didn’t in high school and I sure the fuck don’t do it entering my third decade.

I’ve waffled on this idea of leaving the boards since I don’t live there anymore and since I communicate with my friends via e-mail so why stay around? And ultimately there is more to life than bulletin boards and forums and ranting about things that should matter less. There is a life beyond the computer, though for some, it might be all they got.

*sigh*

I’ve tried to take the high road and ignore the offenders but I’m just over it all.

I’m going to get back to scanning now and watching Faith slide down that slippery slope.

Seeya on the flip side πŸ˜‰
– GermanCityPandaGirl

Currently watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer – The Limited Edition Chosen Collection

Meal: Pears again with a chunk of cheese. Seriously one of the simpler meals but oh so damn good.

