So I was reading one of my friends’ blogs on their site and they did a survey that had some question about celebrity crushes and it got me to thinkin’ who I have a celebrity crush on …

Oh yes, my dearies. There’s a list, to be sure. It’s not a long one, but it exists …

Anyway, to confess one of my crushes. I am the smitten with Stephen Colbert.

He’s intelligent + humourous + quick of wit! He’s sarcastic and a major geek!

It wasn’t so hard … I said it and have thusly blogged it for all to see and know!

Now I can fall asleep feeling loads better that is out in the universe. Enjoy an 80s song that deserves to be a classic.

Sleep well, my pretties …
(and always remember my mind is kissing you)

Seeya on the flip side 😉
– GermanCityGirlNotCharlene

p.s. In attempting to link this blog to someone, I saw that the videos of our emperor with no clothes had been pulled for copyright infringement …

I wanted to remedy that. And yes, thank you Stephen Colbert.

Currently listening: The Tigers Have Spoken by Neko Case

Meal: Still full from grilled chicken + green onion + chow mein noodle salad with miso sesame dressing.

