Wow. Tonight has been a binge session of DVD goodness. We began with Disc Two of BSG Season One, followed with Disc Two of Veronica Mars Season One, and whilst I type away, I have The Odd Couple playing in the background on the Mac. I have watched much tonight and it has been great!

My sleep is so completely screwy because of maintenance calls, our water delivery, and random inability to get back to bed. The weather is slowly becoming pleasant and I need to shift into a normal schedule so I don’t miss the niceness. The weather here is mostly unbearable save a few months in the winter/spring … so best not to miss it, eh?

On that note, I think I will sit on the balcony with the cat so we can enjoy the coolness of the morning breeze … the house is silent so I will read a book and hope to get sleepy once again. You’d think after watching so much media, my eyes would be really knackered but it seems my mind is racing with the whole “what-will-happen-next” for the shows we are viewing.

See you on the flip side 😉
– GermanCityGirl

Currently watching: The Odd Couple.

Beverage: Chamomile tea with some honey + ginger-man cookies with rock sugared fronts.

